U.S. Training Courses

Introducing ListingLogic

ListingLogic helps dealers increase VDPs and drive a faster rate of used vehicle sales. The tool provides a car-by-car competitive analysis of VDP performance, offers recommendations to improve VDPs for specific vehicles, and helps maximize a dealer’s return on investment from their Autotrader spend.

Register for the session now by clicking a link below.

January 31 — 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET — Register

February 6 — 8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT / 11am ET — Register

February 12 — 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET — Register

February 22 — 8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT / 11am ET — Register

February 27 — 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET — Register

vAuto/VinSolutions Integration

Find out how the new vAuto/VinSolutions integration can help you make better used vehicle inventory management decisions. This webinar discusses how vAuto’s Provision system will incorporate customer lead data from the VinSolutions CRM to help you source vehicles from the service lane, and appraise/price vehicles with real-time customer insights.

Register for the session now by clicking a link below.

January 25 — 2pm PT / 3pm MT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET — Register

January 29 — 3pm PT / 4pm MT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET — Register

February 5 — 7:30am PT / 8:30am MT / 9:30am CT / 10:30am ET — Register

February 23 — 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET — Register

Wholesale Hub

Wholesale Hub helps Provision dealers efficiently find vehicles marked for wholesale, send those units to auction, and track their auction status. Join us for this webinar training where we will review benefits of Wholesale Hub and demonstrate a simple dealership level workflow.

Register for the session now by clicking a link below.

January 26 — 7:30am PT / 8:30am MT / 9:30am CT / 10:30am ET — Register

January 29 — 7:30am PT / 8:30am MT / 9:30am CT / 10:30am ET — Register

February 7 — 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET — Register

February 15 — 8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT / 11am ET — Register

February 20 — 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET — Register

February 27 — 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET — Register

Once registered, you will receive an email confirming your registration with details regarding the meeting.

vAuto/ Xtime Integration

This course is intended for dealers who currently use vAuto Provision and Xtime; it will highlight how to take full advantage of the latest Cox Automotive integration.

Register for the session now by clicking a link below.

January 25 — 11:30am PT / 12:30pm MT / 1:30pm CT / 2:30pm ET — Register

January 30 — 7:30am PT / 8:30am MT / 9:30am CT / 10:30am ET — Register

February 7 — 10:30am PT / 11:30am MT / 12:30pm CT / 1:30pm ET — Register

February 21 — 3:30pm PT / 4:30pm MT / 5:30pm CT / 6:30pm ET — Register

Once registered, you will receive an email confirming your registration with details regarding the meeting.

Dealer Resources

vAuto also offers a podcast series with new episodes added monthly.